Click here for printable version. Click here for directions to Blair Stadium and opponent ballparks. Click here for a complete Cal Ripken League schedule  Admission Prices for Montgomery Blair Stadium: Adults $5.00, Children under 18 $2.00, Youth baseball and softball players in uniform, and children under the age of 5  GET IN FREE

DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT PROMO/RECAP RECORD
Tuesday June 7 @ Baltimore Redbirds 6:30 pm
Wednesday June 8 DC Grays 7:00 pm Home opener
Einstein Cluster Night
Thursday June 9 @ Baltimore Dodgers 7:00 pm
Friday June 10 Alexandria Aces 7:00 pm Elected Officials Night
Saturday June 11 Rockville Express 7:00 pm Scout Night
Sunday June 12 @ Herndon Braves 7:00 pm
Monday June 13 @ Bethesda Big Train 7:30 pm
Wednesday June 15 @ Vienna River Dogs 7:00 pm
Thursday June 16 @ Gaithersburg Giants 7:00 pm
Friday June 17 Baltimore Redbirds 7:00 pm Blair Cluster Night
Saturday June 18 Herndon  Braves 7:00 pm
Sunday June 19 @ Baltimore Dodgers 4:30 pm
Monday June 20 @ Rockville Express 7:00 pm
Wednesday June 22 Bethesda Big Train 7:00 pm
Thursday June 23 @ DC Grays 7:00 pm
Friday June 24 @ Alexandria Aces 7:00 pm
Saturday June 25 Vienna River Dogs 7:00 pm TPSS Night
Sunday June 26 Gaithersburg Giants 4:00 & 7:30 Scheduled DH
Monday June 27 Rockville Express 7:00 pm
Wednesday June 29 DC Grays 7:00 pm
Thursday June 30 Baltimore Dodgers 7:00 pm
Friday July 1 @ Baltimore Redbirds 6:30 pm
Saturday July 2 @Bethesda Big Train 7:30 pm
Sunday July 3 @ Vienna River Dogs 7:00 pm
Tuesday July 5 Rockville Express 7:00 pm 6th Annual Don’t go back to Rockville Night
Wednesday July 6 @ Herndon Braves 6:30 pm
Thursday July 7 Gaithersburg Giants 7:00 pm  
Friday July 8 Baltimore Redbirds 7:00 pm
Saturday July 9 Herndon Braves 7:00 pm
Sunday July 10 Baltimore Dodgers 6:00 pm Host Family Night
Thursday July 14 @ DC Grays 7:00 pm
Friday July 15 @ Alexandria Aces 7:00 pm
Saturday July 16 Vienna River Dogs 7:00 pm
Sunday July 17 @ Gaithersburg Giants 1:00 pm
Monday July 18 @ Baltimore Redbirds 6:30 pm
Wednesday July 20 Bethesda Big Train 7:00 pm
Thursday July 21 Alexandria Aces 7:00 pm Fan Appreciation Day
Friday July 22 @ Rockville Express 7:00 pm
Sunday July 24 CRL Playoffs First Round TBD
Tuesday July 26 CRL Playoffs Second Round TBD
Saturday July 30  CRL Championship TBD

 Monday – Saturday home games 7 p.m. (gates open at 6) Sunday home games 6 p.m. (gates open at 5)

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
No public Twitter messages.

Thanks to all our Sponsors and Donors:





Banner Sponsors:








Patricia Vucich, RE/MAX Excellence Realty



Season Raffle Donors:












House of Cards

Patrick Ready

Woodmoor Pastry Shop



Game Sponsors:










"Races 'Round the Bases" Sponsors:





Trivia Contest Sponsor:





Call to the Bullpen" Sponsors:


Located in Four Corners




Pizza Box Races Sponsor: