Click here for printable version. Click here for directions to Blair Stadium and opponent ballparks. Click here for a complete Cal Ripken League schedule  Admission Prices for Montgomery Blair Stadium: Adults $5.00, Children under 18 $2.00, Youth baseball and softball players in uniform, and children under the age of 5  GET IN FREE

trong>7:00 pm

DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT PROMO/RECAP RECORD
Tuesday June 7 @ Baltimore Redbirds 6:30 pm L 7-1, Recap 0-1
Wednesday June 8 DC Grays 7:00 pm W 7-5, Recap 1-1
Thursday June 9 @ Baltimore Dodgers 7:00 pm L 5-4, Recap 1-2
Friday June 10 Alexandria Aces 7:00 pm W 10-7, Recap 2-2 
Saturday June 11 Rockville ExpressL 13-8, Recap 2-3
Sunday June 12 @ Herndon Braves 7:00 pm L 7-0, Recap 2-4
Monday June 13 @ Bethesda Big Train 7:30 pm W 4-2, Recap 3-4
Wednesday June 15 @ Vienna River Dogs 7:00 pm W 11-5, Recap 4-4
Thursday June 16 @ Gaithersburg Giants 7:00 pm Susp. 1-1 (5th)
Friday June 17 Baltimore Redbirds 7:00 pm L 8-5, Recap 4-5
Saturday June 18 Herndon  Braves 7:00 pm W 6-5, Recap 5-5
Sunday June 19 @ Baltimore Dodgers 4:30 pm L 3-2, L 14-6, Recap 5-7
Monday June 20 @ Rockville Express 7:00 pm W 10-3, Recap 6-7
Wednesday June 22 Bethesda Big Train 7:00 pm W 7-4, Recap 7-7
Thursday June 23 @ DC Grays 7:00 pm W 6-4, Recap 8-7
Friday June 24 @ Alexandria Aces 7:00 pm L 1-0, Recap 8-8
Saturday June 25 Vienna River Dogs 7:00 pm W 6-4, Recap 9-8
Sunday June 26 Gaithersburg Giants 4:00 & 7:30 L 3-1, W 9-0, Recap 10-9
Monday June 27 Rockville Express 7:00 pm W 8-7Recap 11-9
Wednesday June 29 DC Grays 7:00 pm
Thursday June 30 Baltimore Dodgers 7:00 pm
Friday July 1 @ Baltimore Redbirds 6:30 pm
Saturday July 2 @Bethesda Big Train 7:30 pm
Sunday July 3 @ Vienna River Dogs 7:00 pm
Tuesday July 5 Rockville Express 7:00 pm 6th Annual Don’t go back to Rockville Night
Wednesday July 6 @ Herndon Braves 6:30 pm
Thursday July 7 Gaithersburg Giants 7:00 pm    
Friday July 8 Baltimore Redbirds 7:00 pm    
Saturday July 9 Herndon Braves 7:00 pm    
Sunday July 10 Baltimore Dodgers 6:00 pm Host Family Night
Thursday July 14 @ DC Grays 7:00 pm
Friday July 15 @ Alexandria Aces 7:00 pm
Saturday July 16 Vienna River Dogs 7:00 pm
Sunday July 17 @ Gaithersburg Giants 1:00 pm
Monday July 18 @ Baltimore Redbirds 6:30 pm
Wednesday July 20 Bethesda Big Train 7:00 pm
Thursday July 21 Alexandria Aces 7:00 pm Fan Appreciation Day
Friday July 22 @ Rockville Express 7:00 pm
Sunday July 24 CRL Playoffs First Round TBD
Tuesday July 26 CRL Playoffs Second Round TBD
Saturday July 30  CRL Championship TBD

 Monday – Saturday home games 7 p.m. (gates open at 6) Sunday home games 6 p.m. (gates open at 5)

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
No public Twitter messages.

Thanks to all our Sponsors and Donors:





Banner Sponsors:








Patricia Vucich, RE/MAX Excellence Realty



Season Raffle Donors:












House of Cards

Patrick Ready

Woodmoor Pastry Shop



Game Sponsors:










"Races 'Round the Bases" Sponsors:





Trivia Contest Sponsor:





Call to the Bullpen" Sponsors:


Located in Four Corners




Pizza Box Races Sponsor: